A work for TK Permata Ibu 2013-2014 Yearbook

These are my favorites from the work i did for the kindergarten’s yearbook (really, kindergarten nowadays have their own yearbook!). The theme is “My Favorite Things” based on the song I love from the movie “Sound of Music” :3

First of all, the kids drew their favorite stuff, and then I took their photo, and add them into their drawings.

I just love how kindergarten kids still have broad imaginations and freedom.
So here they are! Enjoy their works!

Kholida, 6.5 yo

Kholida, 6.5 yo – Looks like the ‘creature’ (?) on her drawing is mad at her lol. Adore their expressions very much :3

Al Kautsar, 6.5 yo

Al Kautsar, 6.5 yo – He loves dinosaurs and he can name each of them! Really reminds me of Ross from Friends sitcom lol

Aliefka, 6 yo

Aliefka, 6 yo – She loves flags! Never imagined that a kid could love flags as much as her! :’D

Ilham, 6 yo

Ilham, 6 yo – See those cute elephants! :))

Riyadh, 6 yo

Riyadh, 6 yo – Love his expression! Looks like he’s actually playing with Spongebob! xD

Yaquti, 6 yo

Yaquti, 6 yo – The pink building behind her is actually a castle and she dreams of becoming a princess :3

Anggi, 6 yo

Anggi, 6 yo – Looks like they’re twins :))

Farel, 6.5 yo

Farel, 6.5 yo – The teachers told me that he’s a very quite (and gloomy) kid yet he can express very well in this picture! i’m so proud of him :’D

Felycea, 6.5 yo

Felycea, 6.5 yo – A cute girl who loves hello kitty. She was crying at the first photoshoot session >.< I just couldn’t calm her down and need to redo her shoot on the following session >.<
note: I really love her name and plan on naming ‘felycea’ for my future daughter! lol

Aryo, 6.5 yo

Aryo, 6.5 yo – A very funny kid, he just couldn’t sit still and I need to ask him to slow down the train he’s playing with lol

Raysa, 6.5 yo

Raysa, 6.5 yo – What a HUGE flower she drew! I bet she loves flowers very much!

Jalaal, 8 yo

Jalaal, 6 yo – Looks like the kite envies him for jumping (almost) higher lol

My Favorite Things

One thought on “My Favorite Things

Leave a comment